< 所有活動

唐卡工作坊(十月份)(已滿)
Thangka Workshop (OCTOBER) (FULL)

日期: 2022年10月2日 - 2022年10月16日

唐卡(Thangka)是一種畫在布幔上繪畫的卷軸畫,傳統上唐卡的題材十分廣泛,除了佛教內容外,亦同時有非宗教元素的創作,包括歷史、民俗及風景等內容。此工作坊配合港大美術博物館展覽「如來一相:佛教藝術藏珍」舉行,參加者在是次工作坊會了解唐卡藝術的基本知識和繪製技巧。工作坊所使用的畫布、天然礦物及植物顏料均由全人手製作而成。參加者屆時會繪製一幅具蓮花元素的唐卡作品。

導師:霍慧中

霍慧中。香港中文大學(中大)藝術文學碩士,現修讀港大佛學研究碩士課程。於中大修讀藝術系學士時主修中國媒介,2014年榮獲一級榮譽學士學位。由於醉心藏傳佛教的歷史和藝術,畢業後前往香格里拉學習當地的唐卡藝術風格,以及遊訪尼泊爾,考察尼泊爾式的唐卡。霍曾參與不同的聯合展覽,作品獲私人收藏。

日期(日子)| 時間 | 語言 | 截止報名日期(日子)
2022年10月2日(日)| 下午1時至5時 | 廣東話 | 2022年9月29日(四)(已滿)
2022年10月8日(六)| 下午1時至5時 | 廣東話 | 2022年10月6日(四)(已滿)
2022年10月9日(六)| 下午1時至5時 | 廣東話 | 2022年10月6日(四)(已滿)
2022年10月15日(六)| 下午1時至5時 | 廣東話 | 2022年10月13日(四)(已滿)
2022年10月16日(日)| 下午1時至5時 | 英語 | 2022年10月13日(四)(已滿)

地點:香港薄扶林般咸道90號 香港大學美術博物館馮平山樓地下工作室

對象及名額:18歲或以上人士參加,名額7人。所有人士進入博物館前必須掃描「安心出行」二維碼,並須符合政府及港大「疫苗通行證」實施的相關要求,豁免人士除外。更多入場要求詳情可參閱此網站:https://umag.hku.hk/tc/visit/#precautionary-measures/

費用:每位港幣450元正。

報名:最新時段由20229月13開始接受報名。請填妥報名表,聯同報名費用以書面郵寄方式或於辦公時間親身遞交至位於港大徐展堂樓的博物館辦事處。郵寄及繳費詳情請參閱報名表第三頁。所有申請均需交妥報名表及報名費用方作處理。

查詢:如有查詢,請聯絡張小姐 elenac@hku.hk / 2241 5512。

 

按此下載報名表。

Social Share Buttons and Icons powered by Ultimatelysocial

< ALL EVENTS

唐卡工作坊(十月份)(已滿)
Thangka Workshop (OCTOBER) (FULL)

Date:  2 Oct 2022 - 16 Oct 2022

Thangka is a Tibetan Buddhist painting on cotton, usually depicting a Buddhist deity, historical scenes, landscapes or mandala. Organised in conjunction with the exhibition Eternal Transience, Enlightened Wisdom: Masterpieces of Buddhist Art, this workshop will include an introduction to Thangka and Thangka painting techniques. The canvas, and the mineral and plant pigments used in the workshop are all handmade. At the end of the workshop, participants will finish a piece of Thangka painting with elements of a lotus flower.

Instructor: Fok Wai Chung, Chantal

Fok Wai Chung, Chantal graduated with a Master of Arts in Fine Arts in the Chinese University of Hong Kong (CUHK). Currently studying for a Master of Buddhism at the University of Hong Kong. She obtained a bachelor degree majoring in Fine Arts from CUHK with First-Class Honours in 2014. Being obsessed with Tibetan Buddhism history and arts, Fok went on to study Thangka painting in Shangri-La and Nepal after graduation. Fok has participated in different joint exhibitions. Her artworks have been garnered by private collectors.

Date | Time | Language | Registration Deadline
2 October 2022 (Sun) | 1 pm–5 pm | Cantonese | 29 September 2022 (Thurs) (FULL)
8 October 2022 (Sat) | 1 pm–5 pm | Cantonese | 6 October 2022 (Thurs) (FULL)
9 October 2022 (Sun) | 1 pm–5 pm | Cantonese | 6 October 2022 (Thurs) (FULL)
15 October 2022 (Sat) | 1 pm–5 pm | Cantonese | 13 October 2022 (Thurs) (FULL)
16 October 2022 (Sun) | 1 pm–5 pm | English | 13 October 2022 (Thurs) (FULL)

 

Venue: Workshop Room, G/F Fung Ping Shan Building, University Museum and Art Gallery, HKU, 90 Bonham Road, Pokfulam

Audience and Limit: Aged 18 or above. Maximum 7 people per class. All persons entering the museum, except those exempted, are required to scan the “LeaveHomeSafe” QR code and comply with the requirement of the Government and HKU Vaccine Pass. More information on entry requirements can be found on the following website: https://umag.hku.hk/visit/#precautionary-measures/.

Cost: HK$450 per person.

Registration: Registration of the two latest sessions opens on 13 September 2022. To register, please complete the application form and submit it together with the corresponding course fee to UMAG via mail or to the Museum Office on 2/F T.T. Tsui Building in person during office hours. Payment methods and mailing details are on page 3 of the application form. All applications will be processed only when both the completed form and course fee are received.

Enquiries: For enquiries, please contact Ms. Cheung/ 2241 5512.

 

Click here to download the application form. 

Social Share Buttons and Icons powered by Ultimatelysocial