公告﹕因應新型冠狀病毒的最新情況,港大美術博物館將維持關閉直至另行通知。

支持我們

港大美術博物館乃非牟利機構,各項活動均需來自各界的資金支持。

在各方協助下,博物館可與來自世界各地的訪客分享館藏及活動,讓更多人士有機會了解及欣賞中外藝術及文化。

 有意捐助者可從不同途徑捐助博物館。為答謝捐助者的慷慨解囊,博物館亦會提供專屬禮遇作為回禮。我們衷心感謝港大博物館學會及一眾捐助者的熱誠,亦期望在未來的發展路上能與更多新朋友合作。

 博物館的特別展覽廣受媒體關注。透過資助展覽,捐助者亦可藉機投身慈善活動及拓展營銷範圍。博物館的捐助方案富有彈性,我們亦可配合捐助者的目標與預算,為捐助者量身制訂捐助方案。博物館十分樂意與各界企業、基金會及個人捐助者合作,一同為本地及外地訪客提供最精采的參觀體驗。

 捐助博物館的教育活動能幫助我們與社會各界持連繫。有賴捐助者的支持,我們方可為兒童及家庭、青少年、成人、社區組織、學校與教育界以及殘障人士提供費用低廉甚至全免的教育活動。博物館歡迎在任何教育範疇上、任何金額的捐獻。這些捐款將會直接用於補貼每年的活動支出。

 如欲查詢港大美術博物館的捐助詳情,請電郵博物館總監至fknothe@hku.hk。如欲查詢展詳情或參加教育活動,請與館長(教育聯繫,電郵:elenac@hku.hk,電話:+852 2241 5512

Social Share Buttons and Icons powered by Ultimatelysocial

Announcement: In light of the latest COVID-19 developments, UMAG’s exhibition galleries will remain closed until further notice.

Support Us

UMAG is a non-profit organisation that relies on a variety of funding sources for its activities.

Your support enables UMAG to share its collections and broad range of programming with visitors from around the world, helping the widest possible audience to understand and appreciate Chinese and international art and culture.

There are many ways to give to UMAG, with benefits and privileges available for your generosity. We would like to thank our members, the HKU Museum Society, and our donors for their loyalty and enthusiasm, and we look forward to working with new friends as we continue to develop the Museum for the future.

Exhibition sponsorship at UMAG offers significant philanthropic and marketing opportunities. Special exhibitions at the Museum are well respected and publicised. Sponsorship opportunities are available at various levels. The Museum will work with you to develop a plan that meets your objectives and budget. UMAG is delighted to partner with corporations, foundations, and individuals to present its exciting exhibitions to our national and international audience.

Education sponsorship at UMAG supports the Museum’s vital links with its diverse public. Programmes for children and families, teens, adults, community organizations, school groups, educators, and visitors with disabilities are made possible at low or no cost to the general public through the generosity of our donors. Contributions to all areas of education in any amount are welcome and provide important, direct support to the cost of annual programming.

For information about supporting UMAG, please e-mail the museum director at fknothe@hku.hk. For information about visiting our exhibitions, or about participating in any of our educational programmes, please contact the curator of education at elenac@hku.hk or +852 2241 5512.

Social Share Buttons and Icons powered by Ultimatelysocial