公告﹕因應香港大學5月1日起實施遊客分流措施,所有訪客進入港大校園前均需登記預約直至另行通知(星期日除外)。已報名參與本館活動人士不在此限。詳情及預約請參閱:https://tourist-registration-form.hku.hk/?lang=tc#/pages/index/index

< 所有活動


[工作坊] 我的絲網印記工作坊

日期: 2022年8月7日 - 2022年9月11日

日記是一處讓人記錄想法、感受和自我反思的地方。港大美術博物館展覽「野田哲也的日本當代版畫日記」展示野田先生如何透過版畫實現作者自身對人性的內省、探求,以及近乎冥想般的自我凝視。參加者在是次工作坊會了解絲網印刷的技巧,學習將手繪圖案轉化成絲網印刷作品的過程,屆時導師會提供單色或雙色印刷的選項,並以文檔用紙張印刷五張成品,將參加者從日常生活中擷取的專屬回憶和場景重現於印刷作品上。

導師:王大爲(David Jasper Wong)

王大爲從事繪畫和版畫創作,於美國洛杉磯佩柏戴恩⼤學獲得藝術學⼠學位,並在香港視覺藝術中⼼接受版畫培訓。王於2018至2022年間擔任香港視覺藝術中心的版畫導師。他的作品被庋藏於世界各地的公共、機構和私人收藏,亦曾在香港、美國、西班牙、新加坡等地的個人和團體展覽中展出。

日期(日子)| 時間 | 語言 | 截止報名日期(日子)
2022年8月7日(日)| 下午2時至5時 | 廣東話 | 2022年8月2日(二)(已滿)
2022年8月14日(日)| 下午2時至5時 | 廣東話 | 2022年8月9日(二)(已滿)
2022年8月28日(日)| 下午2時至5時 | 廣東話 | 2022年8月23日(二)(取消)
2022年9月11日(日)| 下午2時至5時 | 廣東話 | 2022年9月6日(二)(已滿)

 

地點:香港薄扶林般咸道90號 香港大學美術博物館馮平山樓地下工作室

對象及名額:14歲或以上人士參加,名額7人。所有人士進入博物館前必須掃描「安心出行」二維碼,並須符合政府及港大「疫苗通行證」實施的相關要求,豁免人士除外。有關入場要求詳情可參閱此網站:https://umag.hku.hk/tc/visit/#precautionary-measures/

費用:每位港幣200元正。

報名:最新時段由2022年8月9開始接受報名。請填妥報名表,聯同報名費用以書面郵寄方式或於辦公時間親身遞交至位於港大徐展堂樓的博物館辦事處。郵寄及繳費詳情請參閱報名表第三頁。所有申請均需交妥報名表及報名費用方作處理。

 

為確保能及時準備印刷用素材,煩請先準備好自選圖案,並在報名時將自選圖案發送到博物館電郵郵箱:museum-events@hku.hk。有關準備自選圖案的指引,請參閱附件如博物館在工作坊前四個工作天內尚未收到成功報名的參加者的自選圖案,將以指定默認圖案代替。

查詢:如有查詢,請聯絡連小姐 jasminl@hku.hk / 2241 5509。

 

 

按此下載報名表。

 

Social Share Buttons and Icons powered by Ultimatelysocial

< ALL EVENTS


[WORKSHOP] My Silkscreen Diary Workshop

Date:  7 Aug 2022 - 14 Aug 2022

A diary is place where one can record thoughts, feelings and personal reflections. The exhibition Noda Tetsuya’s Diary of Contemporary Japanese Prints achieves an introspective pursuit of humanity and a meditative state of self-gazing through Noda’s illustrated prints. In this workshop, participants will be introduced to the technique of screen printing. Individuals will learn the process of translating a hand-drawn image onto a screen print by using monocolour or bicolour printing. At the end of the workshop, participants will take away an edition of 5 prints on archival paper in which they have captured their personalised ‘memories’ and scenes from daily life.

Instructor: David Jasper Wong

David Jasper Wong is a Hong Kong based painter and printmaker, he received his BA (Hons) in Fine Art from Pepperdine University in USA and acquired further studies in printmaking from the Hong Kong Visual Art Center in Hong Kong. Wong was the printmaking tutor at the Hong Kong Visual Arts Centre from 2018 to 2022. His works are held in public, institutional and private collections around the world. He has exhibited his works in solo and group exhibitions in Hong Kong, USA, Spain, Singapore.

 

Date | Time | Language | Registration Deadline
7 August 2022 (Sun) | 2 pm–5 pm | Cantonese | 2 August 2022 (Tue) (FULL)
14 August 2022 (Sun) | 2 pm–5 pm | Cantonese | 9 August 2022 (Tue) (FULL)
28 August 2022 (Sun) | 2 pm–5 pm | Cantonese | 23 August 2022 (Tue)
11 September 2022 (Sun) | 2 pm–5 pm | Cantonese | 6 September 2022 (Tue)

 

Venue: Workshop Room, G/F Fung Ping Shan Building, University Museum and Art Gallery, HKU, 90 Bonham Road, Pokfulam

Audience and Limit: Aged 14 or above. Maximum 7 people per class. All persons entering the museum, except those exempted, are required to scan the “LeaveHomeSafe” QR code and comply with the requirement of the Government and HKU Vaccine Pass. Details on entry requirements can be found on the following website: https://umag.hku.hk/visit/#precautionary-measures/.

Cost: HK$200 per person.

Registration: Registration of the two latest sessions opens on 9 August 2022. To register, please complete the application form and submit it together with the corresponding course fee to UMAG via mail or to the Museum Office on 2/F T.T. Tsui Building in person during office hours. Payment methods and mailing details are on page 3 of the application form. All applications will be processed only when both the completed form and course fee are received.

 

To help with the material preparation, please prepare your preferred printing image and submit the file to the Museum mailbox (museum-events@hku.hk) upon your application. Please refer to the Image Preparation Guideline for formats and specifications. A default printing pattern will be used if UMAG does not receive any image file from successful applicants four working days before the workshop date.

 

Enquiries: For enquiries, please contact Ms. Jasmin Lin: jasminl@hku.hk / 2241 5509.

 

 

Click here to download the application form. 

Social Share Buttons and Icons powered by Ultimatelysocial